Friday, May 18, 2012

DMX- The Weigh In (EP)

Tracklist: 01. The Weigh In Intro 02. Were I Wanna Be Feat. Big Stan/ Produced By Niam Son 03. Shit Dont Change Feat. Snoop Dogg/ Produced By Dr. Dre 04. Last Hope Skit 05. Last Hope Feat. Andreena Mills/ Produced By Rich Kid 06. Lil Wayne Interlude 07. Were My Dogs At/ Produced By Wayno 08. Tyrese Speaks 09. That’s My Baby Feat. Tyrese 10. Right Or Wrong/ Produced By Dame Grease 11. Dj Envy Interlude DOWNLOAD

No comments: