Saturday, July 2, 2011


1. fu*k Your Ethnicity [prod. by THC]
2. Hol’ Up [prod. by Soundwave]
3. A.D.H.D [prod. by Soundwave]
4. No Makeup (Her Vice) ft Colin Munroe [prod. by Soundwave]
5. Tammy’s Song (Her Evils) [prod. by THC]
6. Chapter Six [prod. by Tommy Black]
7. Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils) [prod. by Tae Beast]
8. Poe Mans Dreams (His Vice) ft GLC [prod. by Willie B]
9. The Spiteful Chant ft Schoolboy Q [prod. by Soundwave & Dave Free]
10. Chapter Ten [prod. by THC]
11. Keishas Song (Her Pain) ft Astro Bot [prod. by Tae Beast]
12. Rigamortis [prod. by Willie B]
13. Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) ft BJ The Chicago Kid [prod. by Wyldfire]
14. Members Only [prod. by Tommy Black]
15. Ab-Soul’s Outro [prod. by Terrace Martin]
16. HiipoWeR [prod. by J. Cole]

No comments: